Past Auctions

Take a look at some of the auctions Buck Up has run.

Oct 24
Open for Bidding NOW!

Brenham, TX - Bluebell Street Estate Auction

  •   Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Tools, Antiques, Primitives, Collectibles


Oct 22
La Grange Living Estate Auction is now OPEN

La Grange Living Estate Auction

  •   Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Moving Auction - Tractor - Unique Collectibles - Woodworking Tools - Yard Implements


Oct 16
Auction is OPEN for Bidding NOW!

La Grange, TX - MG Auto Parts #4

  •   Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 1:00am (Start)
  •   Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

MG Autos, Parts, Tools, & Memorabilia


Oct 3
Price Reduced!

100 E Summit St., Schulenburg, TX, Fayette County

  •   Friday, September 1, 2017 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

PRICE REDUCED! $260,000 - Beautiful Home in Fayette County at 100 E. Summit in Schulenburg!


Sep 11
Everything Must GO!

Giddings, TX Simply Spruced Antique & Home Store Warehouse Liquidation

  •   Tuesday, September 5, 2017 @ 8:00pm (Start)
  •   Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 8:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Warehouse Liquidation - 7 Bulk Lots! Everything Must Go! Warehouse full of Antiques and Primitives - small and large! Get stocked and ready for Antique Week!!


Aug 29
Bidding CLOSES at 6 PM!

Barton Estate Auction 5

  •   Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Storage Buildings - Power tools - Camping/RV equipment and gear - Yard implements and Decorations and So Much More!


Aug 29
Auction is Closing NOW!

Barton Avon Collectibles & Hallmark Ornaments -Barton Estates #4

  •   Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Tuesday, August 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Vintage Avon Car Cologne Decanter Collectibles and Hallmark Ornament Keepsake Series


Aug 25
Bidding Ends at 6 pm Tonight! Bid Now!

Barton Estate Auction 3

  •   Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Clocks - Electronics - Collectibles - Yard Art - Glassware - Quilts - Ceramics (Roosters and Chickens) - Furniture and More!


Aug 25
Bidding Ends at 5 pm Tonight! Bid Now!

Barton Estate Bells and Crystal Auction 2

  •   Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Waterford and Fenton Bells, Crystal and MORE!


Aug 11
Collectible Model Airplanes - Vintage Aviation Books & Parts & Other Collectibles

Barton Estate Airplane Collection and Other Collectibles Auction - Schulenburg

  •   Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Friday, August 11, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Collectible Model Airplanes - Vintage Aviation Books & Parts


Aug 8
Online Moving Auction - Brenham, TX

Online Moving Auction - Brenham, TX

  •   Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Furniture, Western Items, Tools, Aviation Supplies & MORE!


Jul 24
MG Auto, Motor, Transmissions, Body, & Interior Parts

MG Auto Motor,Transmissions, Body, & Interior Parts Round 3

  •   Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

MG Auto, Motor, Transmissions, Body, & Interior Parts


Jul 15
Collectible Glassware - Toys

Collectible Character Glass Collection Auction

  •   Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Collectible Glassware - Toys


Jul 7
Primitives - Antiques - Glassware - Furniture

Rudloff Estate Auction

  •   Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Friday, July 7, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Primitives - Antiques - Glassware - Furniture


Jun 18
Vintage Sports Car: Emblem, Medallion, Novelty, & Collectible Auction

Vintage Sports Car: Emblem, Medallion, Novelty, & Collectible Auction

  •   Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)
  • Add to Calendar

Vintage Sports Car: Emblems, Medallions, Novelty, & Collectibles